Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jakob Haas
02271 / 65762

 

Vorstand@tcgw-bergheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Theo Bemelmanns

02271 / 64540

 

Vorstand@tcgw-bergheim.de

Sportwarte

Daniela Tillmann, 0177 / 4654859

Patricia Schuster, 02271 / 41275

 

Sport@tcgw-bergheim.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendwartin

Janine Steffen
02271 / 497990

 

Jugend@tcgw-bergheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Hermann J. Marx
0172 / 2999778

 

Finanzen@tcgw-bergheim.de


Weitere Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Platzwart

Michele Granata

02271 / 63533

 

Technik@tcgw-bergheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommunikation / Internet

Jan Hostettler

0152 / 02704593

 

Webmaster@tcgw-bergheim.de



KONTAKT: 

Bergheimer Tennisclub Grün-Weiss e.V.
Sportparkstr. 50 // 50126 Bergheim
Telefon: +49 (0) 2271 6 35 33
(Während der Sommersaison)

 

MAIL:

mail[at]tcgw-bergheim.de

 

BANKVERBINDUNG:

IBAN:  DE17 370 502 99 0142 004809

BIC:  COKSDE33XXX